Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Ormeyngel: The year in tapes

Ormeyngel put out five releases this year: Dark Times, Drugged SS, Blackest Woods, Problems, and White Juice. The final copies of these can be purchased through the Ormeyngel Webstore or at Tiger.

All of these five releases can now be streamed and downloaded for free at the Ormeyngel Bandcamp. Five solid releases of ugly fucking music, signed the Black Hole Crew. Listen, distribute, and destroy.

Dark Times (Sold out)
Drugged SS - I Hate What You Think about My Life
Blackest Woods - All My Children
Problems - 2011 (Sold out)

White Juice tape out in 2012. More juice coming.

No comments:

Post a Comment