Sunday, June 27, 2010

New EP from Okkultokrati recorded and out in time for autumnal equinox

These are the facts:
*Okkultokrati just finished recording a new EP

*Just as on "No Light for Mass" this was recorded with the help of Ruben Willem over at Caliban Studios.

*5 tracks in total including a new take on an old urban hymn.
01: Intro
02: Triumph Of Meth
03: Witch House
04: Upon The Anvil
05: No Class

*Expect a 7"/CDep this fall.

1 comment: